Skip to content Skip to navigation

Search Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory

← Return to Main


View all entries

May take some time to load - please be patient


A (29) | B (66) | C (47) | D (45) | E (17) | F (38) | G (38) | H (43) | I (5) | J (34) | K (41) | L (34) | M (65) | N (20) | O (18) | P (53) | Q (2) | R (40) | S (85) | T (24) | U (1) | V (17) | W (48) | X (1) | Y (6) | Z (12)
Namesort descending Email Department Job Title Campus Phone
Aceto, Paul acetop@droidmodapk.com Staffing Administrative Assistant Kenosha 2625642774
Adams, Matthew adamsm@droidmodapk.com Electro Mechanical - Wedd Instructor, Electromechanical Maintenance Technician Kenosha 2625642034
Adams, Kaysey adamsk@droidmodapk.com Nursing Adjunct - Soh
Aguirre, David aguirred@droidmodapk.com It- Network & Infrastructure IIoT Technician IMET 2625643705
Aichholzer, Stephanie aichholzers@droidmodapk.com Health/practice Lab Health & Technology Learning Center (HTLC) Assistant Burlington 2625643103
Aird, Colleen airdc@droidmodapk.com Social Science Instructor, Psychology/Sociology-Vanguard Racine 2625642819
Albright, Jake albrightj@droidmodapk.com Automotive Technology Adjunct - SBT
Albuarabi, Saja albuarabis@droidmodapk.com Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Instructor, Adult Basic Education (WIG) Racine 2625642139
Alderson, Robert aldersonr@droidmodapk.com Const Elect-apprn Instructor, Electrical Construction Apprenticeship IMET 2625642657
Allen, Barry allenb@droidmodapk.com English As A Second Language Adjunct - ELL
Allen, Elizabeth allene@droidmodapk.com President/director's Office Executive Assistant, President and Board of Trustees Kenosha 2625643018
Almazan, Gerardo almazang@droidmodapk.com Air Conditioning & Ref Tech Instructor, HVAC Kenosha 2625642435
Almond, Patricia (Trish) almondp@droidmodapk.com Barbering/cosmetology Barber Cosmetology Aide Racine 2625642216
Alonzo, Joaquin alonzoj@droidmodapk.com Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Studies Kenosha 2625643229
Amlong, Kyle amlongk@droidmodapk.com Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Anaya, Gabriela anayag@droidmodapk.com English Instructor, Adult Basic Education/Reading Kenosha 2625642417
Anderson, William andersonwc@droidmodapk.com Bldg Maint-racine Manager, Facilities - Racine Racine 2625642645
Anthoine, Shannon anthoines@droidmodapk.com Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Antlfinger, Paula AntlfingerP@droidmodapk.com Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625642706
Appenzeller, Mary AppenzellerM@droidmodapk.com High School Partnerships High School Partnership Associate Elkhorn 2625642695
Arroyo, Christopher arroyoc@droidmodapk.com End User Computing Computer Support Technician Racine 2625643158
Aschauer, John aschauerj@droidmodapk.com End User Computing Endpoint Technician Kenosha 2625642525
Ashley, Diane ashleyd@droidmodapk.com Industrial Administration Dean Associate IMET 2625643255
Aslanidis, Sophie aslanidiss@droidmodapk.com Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Asma, Elaine AsmaE@droidmodapk.com English Instructor, English Language Learner Kenosha 2625642410
Aswege, Brandon AswegeB@droidmodapk.com Enrollment Services Student Express Associate/Campus Cashier Elkhorn 2625642742
Aulozzi, Teresa aulozzit@droidmodapk.com Surgical Technician Instructor, Surgical Technology Kenosha 2625643223
Avila, Jose AvilaJ@droidmodapk.com Nursing Instructor, Nursing Burlington 2625642076
Ayres, Jeffrey ayresj@droidmodapk.com Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Badillo, Linda badillol@droidmodapk.com English Transition Specialist Kenosha 2625642338
Badillo, Guadalupe BadilloG@droidmodapk.com English Instructor, Adult Basic Education Racine 2625642403
Baldwin Grimes, Mary Baldwingrimesm@droidmodapk.com It Network/communications Instructor, CIS Network Specialist Racine 2625642132
Baltes, Timothy baltest@droidmodapk.com Marketing & Communications Marketing Communications Specialist Kenosha 2625642460
Banor, Maxwell banorm@droidmodapk.com Gen Education Admin Dean, School of Liberal Arts & Sciences Racine 2625643526
Barker, Kristen barkerka@droidmodapk.com Social Science Instructor, Social Sciences (VanGuard) Burlington 2625643199
Barnes, Michelle BarnesM@droidmodapk.com Criminal Justice/law Enfrcmnt Instructor, Criminal Justice Racine 2625642545
Barnhill, Jasmin barnhillj@droidmodapk.com Academic Advising Academic Adviser Racine 2625642379
Barreto, Paige barretop@droidmodapk.com Library/lr-kenosha Librarian Kenosha 2625642604
Barribeau, Richard BarribeauR@droidmodapk.com Technical Communications Instructor, Professional Communications Racine 2625642613
Barsch, Michael BarschM@droidmodapk.com Accounting Adjunct - Accounting
Bauman, Natalie Baumann@droidmodapk.com End User Computing Computer Support Technician Elkhorn 2625642094
Baumann, Kathryn BaumannK@droidmodapk.com Mathematics Adjunct - Mathematics
Bayan, Julani bayanj@droidmodapk.com Social Services Instructor, Human Services Racine 2625642467
Beaugrand, Kristine beaugrandk@droidmodapk.com Barbering/cosmetology Instructor, Barber/Cosmetology Kenosha 2625643284
Becker, Jonathon beckerj@droidmodapk.com It- Network & Infrastructure Network Engineer Kenosha 2625642199
Becker, Krista beckerk@droidmodapk.com Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Becker, Tulsi beckertd@droidmodapk.com Nursing Instructor, Nursing Kenosha 2625643174
Becks, Ashly becksa@droidmodapk.com Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 2nd Shift Racine 2625643101
Beecraft, Hallie beecrafth@droidmodapk.com Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Beinecke, Joanie BeineckeJ@droidmodapk.com Intro To College Writing Adjunct - SLAS
Belcher, Rita belcherr@droidmodapk.com Barbering/cosmetology Barbering Technologist Aide Kenosha 2625643147
Bell, Bridget bellb@droidmodapk.com Communication Skills Instructor, Communications Racine 2625642192
Beltran, Cynthia BeltranC@droidmodapk.com Academic Advising Academic Adviser Kenosha 2625642526
Berg, Greg BergG@droidmodapk.com Radio Station - Gen Mgmt Fine Arts Director Kenosha 2625642336
Bernhardt, Ericka BernhardtE@droidmodapk.com Purchasing Purchasing Agent Kenosha 2625642684
Betrabet, Geeta betrabetg@droidmodapk.com Natural Science Instructor, Natural Science Kenosha 2625642578
Bevis, Durward bevisd@droidmodapk.com Natural Science Science Technical Assistant Racine 2625642998
Bilotti, Mary Sue bilottim@droidmodapk.com English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Bisher, Steven BisherS@droidmodapk.com Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Blake, Jaimie blakej@droidmodapk.com Bldg Maint-kenosha Cleaner Kenosha 2625642476
Blasiman, Brett blasimanb@droidmodapk.com Electrical Technology Instructor, Electrical Engineering Technology IMET 2625643043
Bleichwehl, Pia bleichwehlp@droidmodapk.com Nursing Adjunct - SoH
Bohn, Selina bohns@droidmodapk.com Staffing Director, Compensation Kenosha 2625643078
Bonczkowski, Nicholas bonczkowskin@droidmodapk.com Emergency Medical Services Instructor, Emergency Medical Services Burlington 2625642262
Bonner, Norma bonnern@droidmodapk.com Nursing Administration Dean Associate Kenosha 2625642701
Booker, Mattie bookerm@droidmodapk.com Mathematics Adjunct - Acad Dev/Math
Boothe, Anthony Boothea@droidmodapk.com Bldg Maint-kenosha Custodian Kenosha 2625642356
Borckardt, Michelle borckardtm@droidmodapk.com Research, Planning,evaluation Manager, Research Services Kenosha 2625642404
Borgardt, Matthew borgardtm@droidmodapk.com Aeronautics Instructor, Aeronautics Horizon 2625643932
Borgardt, Jessica borgardtj@droidmodapk.com Culinary Arts Instructor, Culinary Arts Racine 2625642224
Boyd, David boydd@droidmodapk.com Mathematics Instructor, Mathematics Kenosha 2625642687
Boyd, Felecia boydf@droidmodapk.com Barbering/cosmetology Adjunct - SoPHS
Braden, John bradenj@droidmodapk.com Physical Therapist Assistant Adjunct - Phys Therap Asst
Brand, Kelly brandkel@droidmodapk.com Business Management Instructor, Business Management Elkhorn 2625642443
Brandt, Kristal BrandtK@droidmodapk.com Communication Skills Adjunct - Comm Skills
Brantley, Daijah brantleyd@droidmodapk.com Medical Assistant Adjunct - SoH - Medical Assistant
Brantner, Kevin brantnerk@droidmodapk.com Automotive Technology Adjunct - SBT
Brewington, Samantha brewingtons@droidmodapk.com Recruitment/placement New Student Specialist Racine 2625643145
Brey, Andrea breya@droidmodapk.com Law Enforcement Academy Adjunct - SoPHS
Brierton, Peter briertonp@droidmodapk.com Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Briones, Benjamin brionesb@droidmodapk.com Hs Basic Abe Success Skills Instructor, Adult Basic Education (WIG) Kenosha 2625642829
Brooks, Lawrence brooksl@droidmodapk.com Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 2nd Shift Racine 2625643771
Brott, Carla brottc@droidmodapk.com English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Brown, Rosalind brownrg@droidmodapk.com Grp Dynamics For Traffic Sfty Adjunct - SoPHS
Brummel, Cheryl BrummelC@droidmodapk.com Admissions Background/Health Information Associate Elkhorn 2625642689
Bubel, Sherry bubels@droidmodapk.com Business Administration Dean Associate Elkhorn 2625642551
Buchanan, Kimberlie buchanank@droidmodapk.com English As A Second Language Adjunct - PCP
Buchmann, Jill BuchmannJ@droidmodapk.com Accounting Instructor, Accounting Racine 2625642152
Buhnerkemper, Richard BuhnerkemperR@droidmodapk.com Numerical Control Instructor, CNC/Machine Tool Racine 2625642563
Burbey, Dawn burbeyd@droidmodapk.com Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625643155
Burchi, Dineshi burchid@droidmodapk.com Administrative Center Grants Administrator Kenosha 2625642407
Burke, John burkej@droidmodapk.com Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Burton, Ellen BurtonE@droidmodapk.com Admin/office Assistant Instructor, Administrative Professional Kenosha 2625643132
Burton, Tanya BurtonT@droidmodapk.com Ss Enrollment Services Admin Director, Student Services Center Racine 2625642189
Butwil, LeAnn butwill@droidmodapk.com Career Services Student Employment & Work-Based Learning Specialist Racine 2625642524
Cabell, Damon CabellD@droidmodapk.com Bldg Maint-racine Custodian - 1st Shift Racine 2625642436
Cadena Mendoza, Lucia cadenamendozal@droidmodapk.com Civil Technology Adjunct - Civil Engineering
Caira, Jason cairaj@droidmodapk.com Emergency Medical Services Lead Instructor - Credit and ACE
Callewaert, Charyl Callewaertc@droidmodapk.com Enrollment Services Student Express Associate Racine 2625642485
Campbell, Christine CampbellC@droidmodapk.com Lid Systems Learning Innovation Division Support Specialist Kenosha 2625642510